Holiday Secrets

POSTSECRET – For those of you that have been following my blog, you will notice that I’ve posted a few of the secrets from the last couple of Sundays up on my blog. The ones that I chose had some kind of personal meaning to me, or the people that are in my life, and I’ve decided to try and make this a regular feature. The idea behind this really is to share some thoughts and feeling that I could never really express by myself, to spread the PostSecret message, and to hopefully make everyone out there realise that they are a little less alone in the world. Anyways, here’s the latest selection of PostSecrets that mean something to me:

amore1

sexabuse

princess2

For those of you that have never heard of this movement or looked at the web site, please do so HERE.
It really is amazing.

Oh, and here are two from last week that I forgot to put up!

nationaltellasecretday

loved1 

 

Me and my heart we got issues
Don’t know if I should hate you or miss you
Damn I wish that I could resist you
Can’t decide if I should leave you or kiss you,
Me and my heart we got issues
                               The Saturdays ~ Issues

Tags:

Leave a comment