Being Honest…

So if I’m honest, I’d pretty much fallen out of interest with writing my blog. In July I got promoted at work and became the new Assistant Manager ..it’s taken over my life in more ways than expected. As much as I love it, there are times where equally I feel it is sucking the life from me slowly! Hours are long and inconsistent, so it’s difficult to get into any kind of rhythm with your life. Today I decided things should change. Two things happened: FirstlyI had an anonymous comment from a reader, and it just made me think “I still have readers?! Wow!”  Secondly, this then inspired me to actually open my Year Review of 2011 that WordPress send out (I’ve posted mine below for any of you that are interested!) and I was quite shocked with the number of people that are apparently still logging onto this blog ..I was pretty amazed actually ..so THANK YOU 🙂

Short and sweet for a first post of the year …but I’ll be back!! 😉

Leave a Reply

