HG & Myka

So, I’m a little slow to this craze, but one of my latest TV loves is Warehouse 13. I’m not really sure why the show didn’t grab my attention the first time it was aired ..I mean, I love Sci-Fi and I used to want to be an archeologist once upon a time, so it really does seem to be my thing. But better late than never right?! Now, I’m truly addicted!

So much so that I am going to shamelessly plug my latest YouTube video here for you all! A HG Wells and Myka tribute (surprise, surprise!) …oh the subtext!!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

